QuarterLife Girl Gets Fit!

Absence makes the heart grow fonder?

Posted on: October 20, 2009

Excuse my absense for the past week and a half. I’d like to blame it on the fact that I no longer have a reliable internet connection, but truthfully, I went close to a week without working out. On the bright side, I did go for a run yesterday and completed my full routine! That includes two 3 minute intervals of running, and two 5 minute intervals of running!! I’m so proud of myself!

I’m going to try and not just stop there, but it’ll be tough since my week nights are packed with other plans. I’ll either have to go running in the dark, or settle for a DVD in the safety of my apartment. Hehe.

Hopefully I’ll be reconnected again soon and by then I hope to have broken some more personal fitness barriers.

Until then!

Leave a Reply

