QuarterLife Girl Gets Fit!

Checking back in…

Posted on: November 5, 2009

Once again I kind of disappeared. For about a week I didn’t do much of anything, but the good news is that has changed. I’ve made it my goal for November to workout EVERY SINGLE DAY. That’s right, that was no typo…..I’m working out every day from November 1st to the 30th.

I think I’m going to go back to posting my weekly recap, just to document it for myself and anyone that wants to know what I’ve been up to. My routine is kind of a mish-mash of random stuff….I’m running 3 times a week, and the days in between I’ll be doing various DVD’s. Right now I’m trying out the Biggest Loser Weight Loss Yoga DVD, as well as Core Secrets (although I’ll either have to use heavier weights or something soon), and I’m toying with the idea of trying out P90X. It kind of scares me though. I’m still trying to find my 30 Day Shred DVD….it got lost somewhere during the move. =[

Also, I’ve sent an email to Jen (Prior Fat Girl) to see if I can be matched up with someone for their “Motivational Match-up”. If you haven’t checked it out, do! It sounds like it could be a fun thing to try. I believe their deadline is tomorrow though, so don’t delay!

Anyway, just wanted to check in and let anyone reading know that I’m still alive, and I haven’t given up again.

Leave a Reply

