QuarterLife Girl Gets Fit!

Please don’t tease me….

Posted on: March 3, 2010

Scale, I’m warning you, please don’t tease me….

I mean, just yesterday (and a whole week before that) I weighed in at 159 pounds. Yet this morning I hop on and what do I see? 157! My first goal/milestone? Is this really it? Or will you just take it all away tomorrow?

I’d love for us to have a better relationship than we have in the past, but if you play these mind games with me, I’m not sure that will ever be possible.

I guess I’ll see you again tomorrow…

Leave a comment

Goal Progress

Weight Goal: 140 lbs
Starting Weight: 159.0 lbs (Starting 1/12/09)
Current Weight: 162.0 lbs
Weight Lost: -3.0 lbs
Pounds left to first mini-goal (157.0): 5.0 lbs
Pounds left to lose: 22.0 lbs
***************
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket